Upcoming "Membership Focus" Calls

Our next two ACB "Membership Focus" calls are on topics that the membership committee feels are important. Please come and join us on Sunday, Oct. 30 to discuss strategies for member renewal and reactivation. It will be held at 5 p.m. Pacific/6 p.m. Mountain/7 p.m. Central/8 p.m. Eastern. The call-in number is (712) 775-7000 and the pass code is 640009.

The following "Membership Focus" call will be held on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012. We will discuss getting members at large involved. This call will be held at the same time (5 p.m. Pacific/8 p.m. Eastern) and using the same call-in number. Please join in the call and share your ideas!