ACBM Logo

American  Council  of the  Blind
of
Minnesota


ACBM Board of Directors

President

Marian Haslerud
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: (612) 206-5883
E-mail: mhaslerud@comcast.net

Vice-President

Steve Robertson
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: (612) 819-5222
E-Mail: stevetrobertson4@gmail.com

Secretary

David Tanner
Burnsville, MN
Phone: (952) 890-5841
E-mail: david.tanner100@gmail.com

Treasurer

Catalina Martinez
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: (612) 227-3011
E-mail: catalina229@gmail.net

Directors

Gary Boettcher
St. Paul, MN
Phone:(651)-200-7020
Email: zorrogates@yahoo.com

Janet Dickelman
Saint Paul, MN
Phone: (651) 428-5059
Email: janet.dickelman@gmail.com

Bonnie Robertson
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: (612) 803-0694
E-Mail: Bonnie.robertson59@yahoo.com

Nichoel Schlender
Richfield, MN
Phone: (612) 869-0647
Email: kb0ouf@sero..email

Colleen Kitagawa
Richfield, MN
Home phone: 612-869-8584
Cell Phone: 612-964-2005
E-mail: kitagawa@mysero.net


• ACBM BOARD
• ACBM BYLAWS
• ACBM HOME • ACB HOME
• THE MINNESOTA MEMO
• MINNESOTA MEMO ARCHIVE
• MINNESOTA MEMO EDITORIAL POLICY
 
Web Access Symbol for people with disabilities Copyright 2015
American Council of the Blind of Minnesota
Catalina Martine, Membership Information
Jason SantaAna-White, Webmaster