TENNESSEE COUNCIL OF THE BLIND


 

WELCOME


The Tennessee Council of the Blind has moved our information to our own website.

Please visit our new site at https://tennesseecounciloftheblind.org



For more information contact:

Linda Allison TCB Treasurer and Information contact

info@tennesseecounciloftheblind.org

phone: 844 - 304 - 2006



TCB Officers 2018 - 2020


President:

Jeannie Johnson

president@tennesseecounciloftheblind.org


1st Vice President:

Penny Verity

1st-vp@tennesseecounciloftheblind.org


2nd Vice President:

Gordon Dykes

2nd-vp@tennesseecounciloftheblind.org


Secretary:

Robert Spangler

secretary@tennesseecounciloftheblind.org


Treasurer:

Linda Allison

treasurer@tennesseecounciloftheblind.org


Immediate Past President:

Carol Francisco

past-president@tennesseecounciloftheblind.org


NEW BEGINNING AUGUST 25, 2018


DIRECTORS


Orlando Francisco

orlando.francisco@tennesseecouniloftheblind.org


Richard Harris

richard.harris@tennesseecounciloftheblind.org


Linda Simmons

linda.simmons@tennesseecounciloftheblind.org


Margie DeMars

margie.demars@tennesseecounciloftheblind.org


Please contact us for more information about becoming a member of the Tennessee Council of the Blind.


This page updated September 8, 2018