TCB Leadership

The leadership of TCB consists of five elected officers, the past president, and an elected or appointed member of each of the four State Chapters; Memphis, Mid-Tennessee, East Tennessee, and Crossville.

Officers shall be elected to their respective terms of office at the annual convention of TCB by a majority of members present and voting. Officers' terms shall begin at the adjournment of the convention at which they were elected.

Directors shall either be:

1.) Automatically elected by virtue of holding the office of president of a local chapter or;

2.) Appointed by the president of the chapter where they are registered as a member.

TCB Officers (2016-2018)

Carol Francisco President 615.227.1941 Term expires: August 2018
Jean Johnson 1st. Vice President 615.781.9284 Term expires: August 2018
Sheila Rousey 2nd Vice President 615.784.4153 Term expires: August 2018
Robert Spangler Secretary 319.560-9237 Term expires: August 2018
George Seals Treasurer 615.545.3945 Term expires: August 2018

TCB Board of Directors (2014-2016)

Linda Allison 865.766.0477 Past President
Karen Gayle 865.694.2099 East Tennessee Council
Penny Verity 901.398.3742 Memphis Council
Dan Dillon 615.874.1223 Mid-Tennessee Council
Linda Simmons 931.456.6701 VIS Group of Cumberland County

Newsletter Editor

Randy Herndon 901.682.9650

Email The Officers

Select this link to email the TCB officers and board members.