Board of Publications

group photo of Board of Publications 2014
Left to right: Doug Powell, Denise Colley, BOP Chair and Ron Brooks
Missing from photo are Judy Wilkinson and Tom Mitchell

ACB Board of Publications

Denise Colley, Chair, Lacey, WA (1st term, 2015) appointed
Ron Brooks, Phoenix, AZ (1st term, 2015) appointed
Tom Mitchell, Salt Lake City, UT (1st term, 2016) elected
Doug Powell, Falls Church, VA (1st term, 2016) elected
Judy Wilkinson, San Leandro, CA (1st term, 2016) elected

Ex Officios:

(Public Relations Committee Liaison) - vacant

Bob Hachey (Internet Oversight Committee Liaison)
Waltham, MA


Larry Turnbull, ACB Radio, Springfield, IL
Annette Carter, ACB Website Administrator, Clovis, CA


Sharon Lovering, Editor, Arlington, VA

This webpage last updated October 15, 2014.