Contact Us

National Office:

American Council of the Blind Inc
1703 N Beauregard St, Suite 420
Alexandria, VA 22311
202-467-5081 / 800-424-8666
Fax:  703-465-5085

Staff:

Eric Bridges, Executive Director                                                            ebridges@acb.org

Anthony Stephens, Director of Government Affairs                              astephens@acb.org

Sharon Lovering, Editor, Braille Forum                                                 slovering@acb.org

Kelly Gasque, Executive Assistant & Multimedia Design Specialist     kgasque@acb.org

Claire Stanley, Advocacy Outreach Specialist                                      cstanley@acb.org
 

Finance Office:

American Council of the Blind Inc
6300 Shingle Creek Parkway, Suite 195
Brooklyn Center, MN  55430
612-332-3242 / 800-866-3242
Fax: 763-432-7562

Staff:

Nancy Marks-Becker, Chief Accountant                                                nbecker@acb.org

Lori Sarff, Human Resources / Accounting                                            lsarff@acb.org

Nancy Feela, Administrative Assistant                                                  nfeela@acb.org

 

Consultants:

Lane Waters, Accountant                                                                      lwaters@acb.org

Tom Tobin, Director of Development                                                     ttobin@acb.org

Jo Lynn Bailey-Page, Grant Writing                                                      jbailey-page@acb.org

Larry Turnbull, ACB Radio                                                                    larry@acbradio.org

Joel Snyder, Director of Audio Description Project                               jsnyder@acb.org      

 

Send e-mail to the American Council of the Blind at info@acb.org, if you have questions, or would like to receive further information about the Council and its mission.

 

ACB Radio

You can reach ACB Radio on the phone by dialing 712-775-4808.

 

ACB Braille Forum, E Forum and ACB Reports 

To reach the ACB Braille Forum, E Forum and ACB Reports, dial 605-475-8154.