Holiday Auction 2017 – The Goodies Will Be Delightful!

by Carla Ruschival

 
Support ACB Radio! Bid and buy at the sixth annual ACB Radio Holiday Auction on Sunday, December 3. There will be lots of great items; you’ll have lots of fun; and there are lots of ways to listen right from the comfort of your home.
 
The 2017 ACB Radio Holiday Auction is packed with incredible items that are guaranteed to create bidding frenzies. Techies will love the classy ACB computer messenger bag with an ACB mega power bank inside. Snap up beautiful holiday music boxes, collectibles, and a matching handcrafted gingerbread boy and girl. Choose exquisite jewelry, a handcrafted quilt, and a one-of-a-kind wind chime. Special items for dog lovers, too. And of course, you’ll want to feast on holiday treats such as Brian’s holiday cookies, Maker’s Mark bourbon balls, Patti’s holiday cookie balls, Keri’s muffins, and so much more.
 
There isn’t space enough to list all of the amazing items in this year’s Holiday Auction. Follow the Holiday Auction link from www.acb.org for complete bidding rules and auction details; descriptions and photos of our great items will be posted on the website by Nov. 15. Items will be listed on the preview page in bidding order. Keep in mind that several items will be up for bid at the same time. Item descriptions and bidding rules will also be read on air during the auction.
 
Save the date for the sixth annual ACB Holiday Auction, coming to you live on Sunday, December 3, beginning at 7 p.m. Eastern (6 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Pacific) from the iHeartRadio studios in Louisville, Ky. Listen on five channels on ACB Radio (www.acbradio.org), through the ACB Link iPhone app, by phone at (605) 475-8130, on the TuneIn app, or on your Amazon Alexa device by saying “Alexa, play ACB Radio Mainstream on TuneIn.”
 
Questions? Contact Carla Ruschival, auction chair, at (502) 897-1472, or the Minneapolis office at (612) 332-3242. Thanks for supporting ACB Radio.